Home Page Directory Gallery Researchers Institutions Sponsers About Us

ArabScientist.org

Welcome to the Second version of ArabScientist.org, Our site is an ambitious, non-profit, non-govermental project, it aims to publish all scientific and applicative researches that interest the Arab world in the various fields.

We invite all the scientists and organizations interested in scietific researches to support our site in order to promote the scientific researches across the Arab world.

We are very grateful to all individuals and organisations who have supported this site, and especially for Marjah Network for hosting our site on their server.

 

Consulting committee

  1. Dr. Wafaa Choumane, International centr for Agriculture Research in the Dry Areas ( ICARDA ), Aleppo, Syria. E-mail: wchoumane@arabscientist.org
     
  2. Dr. Mohammed Hajjar, Faculty of Agriculture, Damascus University, Syria, Director of Plant Protection Dept. at Ministry of Agriculture. E-mail: hajjar-j@arabscientist.org
     
  3. Dr. Nabil Abo Kaf, Faculty of Agriculture, Tishreen University, Syria. E-mail: nabil@arabscientist.org
     
  4. Dr. Adel Awad, Faculty of Civil Enginering, Tishreen University, Syria. E-mail: adelawad@arabscientist.org
     
  5. Dr. Louai Aslan, Faculty of Agriculture, Damascus University, Syria. E-mail: louai@arabscientist.org
     
  6. Dr. Ezarug Ahmed Edongali, Plant Protection department,University of El-Fateh, PO. Box: 13274, Tripoli, Libya.
     
  7. Dr. Abdulrazak Abyad, Tripoli-Lebanon,P.O Box 618, Abyad Medical Center, Lebanon. aabyad@arabscientist.org
     
  8. Dr. Ahmed El-Heneidy, Plant Protection Research Institute (PPRI), Giza, Egypt. aheneidy@arabscientist.org
     
  9. Dr.Saleh Al-Muzaini , Environmental Sciences Department, Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research. muzaini@arabscientist.org
     
  10. Dr. Georges Makhoul, Faculty of Agriculture, Tishreen University, Syria. E-mail: makhoul@arabscientist.org
     
  11. Master's Degree, Elias Fayad, Faculty of Agriculture, Tishreen Univeraity, Syria. E-mail: elias@arabscientist.org
     
  12. Dr. Haytham Chahin, Environmental Enginering Department, Faculty of Civil Enginering, Tishreen University, Lattakia, Syria. E-mail: hchahin@arabscientist.org
     
  13. Dr. Hana SalmanEnvironmental Enginering Department, Faculty of Civil Enginering, Tishreen University, Lattakia, Syria. E-mail: salman-h@arabscientist.org
     
  14. Dr. Ibrahim Turkmani, Dental College, AL-Baath University, Syria. E-mail: ibrahim@arabscientist.org
     
  15. Dr. Mohammad Zallam, Faculty of Agriculture, Aleppo University, Syria. E-mail: zallam@arabscientist.org
     
  16. Dr. Imad Belal , Lattakia, Syria. E-mail: imad-b@arabscientist.org
     
  17. Dr. Rida A. Shibli, Biotechnology Section – College of Agriculture.
    Jordan University of Science and Technology, Irbid-Jordan. rida@arabscientist.org
     
  18. Dr. Bassam O. Bayaa, International centr for Agriculture Research in the Dry Areas ( ICARDA ), Aleppo, Syria. E-mail: b-bayaa@arabscientist.org
     
  19. Dr. Khaled M. Makkouk, Al-Manar University, Tripoli, Lebanon. E-mail: kmakkouk@almanar-university.com
     
  20. Dr. Ibrahim.M. El-Ghariani , Omar Al-Mukhtar University, El-Beida, Libya. elghariani@arabscientist.org
     
  21. Dr. Mahir Khaleel , Sudan University of Science and Technology, College of Forests and Range Science. mahir@arabscientist.org
     

Internationals Relations

  1. Prof Dr. Adib SAAD, Faculty of Agriculture- Tishreen University (Lattakia), Director of Internationals Relations. E-mail: adibsaad@arabscientist.org
     

Information Committee

  1. Hussain Ibraheem, Journalist,Teshreen Newspaper, Syria.
    E-mail: hussain@teshreen.com
              Teshreen Newspaper
  2. Osama Ibraheem, Managing Editor of "Alam Alghetha" Magazin, Saudi Arabia.
    E-mail: osama@rawnaa.com
  3. Adham AlTaweel, Journalist,Teshreen Newspaper, Syria.
    E-mail: ataweel@teshreen.com
    E-mail: adham@arabscientist.org
  4. Amer Al-Somay, Journalist,
    E-mail: amers@arabscientist.org

Committee of Translation and Revision

  1. Wafa Naim, Diploma in plant protection, Tishreen University, Syria.
    E-mail: wafafa@scs-net.org
  2. Rojina Wadeeh, Diploma in French Literature, Tishreen University, Syria.
    E-mail: rojina@arabscientist.org
  3. Lina Jounee, B.Sc., Electrical Engineering. Tishreen University, Syria.
    E-mail: lina@arabscientist.org
  4. Basel Faouzi, B.Sc., Electrical Engineering. Tishreen University, Syria.
    E-mail: basel@arabscientist.org
  5. Dalal Shreaba, English Literature, Damascus University, Syria.
    E-mail: dalal@arabscientist.org
  6. Ramez Al Hazzaa,Diploma in Animal Husbandry, Agriculture faculty in Deir ez Zor - Aleppo university, Syria
    E-mail: ralhazzaa@arabscientist.org

Sponsor

  1. Marjah Network Marjah Network
    E-mail: alayham@marjah.net


New Publications
The Arab Scientists in Cooperation with The High Institute of Marine Research. Publish all the researches abstracts, which presented in The Regional Workshop on Marine Sciences and Natural Resources, Tishreen University, Lattakia, Syria, 25-26 May 2004.


New Publications
The Arab Scientists in Cooperation with The Egyptian Society for Biological Control of Pests . Publish all the researches abstracts, which presented in The First Arab Conference of Applied Biological Pest Control, Cairo, Egypt, 5-7 April 2004.


Conferences, Fez
The First International Symposium on Environnement protection for development Biotechnological aspects. Fez, December
15 – 17, 2004.


Conferences, Syria
The Second Syrian-Egyptian conference in the Agriculture and Food. Agriculture Faculty, Al-Baath university, Homs, Syria. 25-28 April, 05


Conference,Yemen
Current Status of Plant Protection in Yemen and Future Strategy. Faculty of Agriculture, Sana'a University, Sana'a, yemen. December 18-20/2004


Conferences Canada
The 9th International Conference of the Orthopterists’ Society Canada, on August 14 19, 2005


Conferences, Egypt
The First Arab Conference on Applications of Biological Control of Pests in Arab Countries


Workshop,Lebanon
New Workshop Middle-East Academy for Medicine of Ageing First Annual Middle-East Age & Aging Meeting 8-11 April, 2004

  
Publications
Arab Society for Plant Protection (ASPP) in Cooperation with The Arab Scientists
Publish all the researches abstracts, which presented in the Eighth Arab Congress of Plant Protection, held in Faculty of Agriculture, Omar Al-Mukhtar University, El-beida City, Libya, October 12-16,2003

  
© Arab Scientist Organization, ArabScientist.org
Copying this information requires authorization from the author
For more information, please write to webmaster